Contact

Contact Details

Please contact us using the information below or feel free to send us a message using the form below. Thank you.

Our location and contact information

Vancouver Aboriginal Friendship Centre Society
1607 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia   V5L 1S7

Phone: 604-251-4844
Fax: 604-251-1986
E-mail: info@vafcs.org
Website: www.vafcs.org

Drop Us a Line



Directory

Title EXT Email
Reception & Rentals 300 info@vafcs.org
Executive Director 301 executivedirector@vafcs.org
Program Director 302 programdirector1@vafcs.org
Project Manager 319 projectmanager@vafcs.org
Office Adminstrator 307 officeadministrator@vafcs.org
Finance 305 finance1@vafcs.org
Accounting 320 accounting@vafcs.org
TLC Navigator 309 tlcnavigator@vafcs.org
TLC Coordinator 310 tlccoordinator@vafcs.org
Recreation 311 recreation@vafcs.org
Family Program Coordinator 313 familycoordinator@vafcs.org
Cultural Worker 325 culturaloutreach@vafcs.org
Elder's Coordinator 314 elders@vafcs.org
Maintenance 315 maintenance@vafcs.org
UAR/Family Support & Services 318 familysupport@vafcs.org
Manager Shelter 303 shelter@vafcs.org
Community Housing Navigator 327 communityhousingnavigator@vafcs.org
Outreach Worker   outreach@vafcs.org
Resource navigator offsite navigator@vafcs.org
Elder's Kitchen 321