Contact

Contact Details

Please contact us using the information below or feel free to send us a message using the form below. Thank you.

Our location and contact information

Vancouver Aboriginal Friendship Centre Society
1607 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia   V5L 1S7

Phone: 604-251-4844
Fax: 604-251-1986
E-mail: info@vafcs.org
Website: www.vafcs.org

Drop Us a Line



Directory

Title EXT Email
Reception 300 info@vafcs.org
Executive Director 301 executivedirector@vafcs.org
Program Director 302 programdirector1@vafcs.org
Shelter Ops Manager 303 shelter@vafcs.org
Program Administrator 304 progadministrator@vafcs.org
Finance Department 305 finance@vafcs.org
Community Navigator 306 communitynavigator@vafcs.org
Events Coordinator 307 eventscoordinator@vafcs.org
Physical Activity Coordinator 308 pnatrall@isparc.ca
Project Manager 309 projectmanager@vafcs.org
2nd Finance 310  
Recreation 311 recreation@vafcs.org
Family Program Manager 313 familyplacemgr@vafcs.org
Family Program Coordinator 313 familycoordinator@vafcs.org
Elders Coordinator 314 elders@vafcs.org
Maintenance 315 maintenance@vafcs.org
UAR/Family Support & Services 318 familysupport@vafcs.org
Rental Coordinator 319 rentals@vafcs.org
TLC Navigator 320 tlcnavigator@vafcs.org
Elder's Kitchen 321  
Cultural Worker 325 culturaloutreach@vafcs.org
Business Director 326 business@vafcs.org
Resource navigator   navigator@vafcs.org
Outreach Worker   outreach@vafcs.org